Academic Board

  1. Dean (Chair)

  2. Deputy Dean, Academic Affairs & Research (Deputy Chair)

  3. Deputy Dean, Partnerships, Quality & Registry(Member)

  4. Deputy Dean, Student & Admin Support (Member)

  5. Head, Faculty of Business and Management Studies (Member)

  6. Head, Faculty of Computing Sciences (Member)

  7. Academic Registrar, Centre for Admission & Registration (Member)

  8. Director, Centre for Foundation Studies (Member)

  9. Director, Centre for Postgraduate Studies & Research (Member)

  10. Programme Leader, Faculty of Business and Management Studies (Member)

  11. Module Coordinator, Centre for Foundation Studies (Member)

  12. Programme Leader, Faculty of Computing Sciences (Member)

  13. Quality Assurance Coordinator (Member and Rapporteur)