Centre for Student Affairs

  The Student Affairs Centre is considered one of the most important centres in the Gulf College due to its direct association with the College students who are the basis of the educational process in the College. With perfect coating environment.

 Vision of the Centre : 

  Leadership and excellence in student activities and services to create a generation of thinker, creative and ambitious.

Mission of the centre :

  Contribute to the building of the personality of the student educational, intellectual and physical, and develop his academic and creative skills, and provide the ideal environment conducive to creativity.

Objectives of the Centre:

• Provide all the student needs that provide students with an ideal environment for his university life.

• Building students intellectually, culturally, socially and physically based on sound and creative scientific foundations.

• Develop leadership skills, leadership, innovation, creativity and excellence among college students.

• To guide students towards everything that will overcome the obstacles and difficulties that affect their university life.

• Supporting and strengthening national identity and establishing the principles of patriotism among students.

• Contribute with the different units of the college in the implementation of specialized programs to upgrade the skills and abilities of students.

• Support the foundations of social responsibility, and motivate students towards all that would involve the community and interact with it.

Departments of the Centre:

 

Student Guidance Specialist and Counsellor Department

Student Activities
 

Career Guidance and Alumni Relations
 

 

Karima Omar Al Hinai

Director of Student Affairs Centre
Email ID: karima@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 188

Nasser Humaid Al Hinaai

Head of Career Guidance and Alumni Relations Dep
Email: nasserh@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 186

Mohamed Fouad Al-Sayed

Head of Students Activities Department
Email: m.fouad@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 133

Hamed Nasser alamri 

Special Needs Specialist
Email: hamed.Amri@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 186

Suad Abdullah Al Mahrooqi

Events and activities specialist
Email: Suad@gulfcollegeoman.com
Ext: 209

Ahmed Masoud Alsaadi

Events and activities specialist
Email: Ahmed@gulfcollegeoman.com
Ext: 236

Balarab Said Al Balttash

Events and activities specialist
Email: Balarb@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 236

Majida khamis Al-Darmaki

Student Guidance Specialist and Counsellor
Email: majida@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 209

Telephone : 00968 24468666, Fax : 00968 24468600 Email : enquiry@gulfcollege.edu.om

Social media

Quick Links

About | International Students | Programmes | Research | News & Events | Centres | College Library

Online services

 

Location Map