Centre for Admin and Finance

The Centre for Admin and Finance (CAF) supports the staff and students. CAF directs to maintain budgeting, planning, manage, steward and keeping in safe the college resources in Finance, Human and Physical facet. The CAF also provides advice and assistance to students on financial matters especially to those students in financial difficulties and ensures that the student finance does not hinder their studies at Gulf College.

The centre provides the following services:

  1. Provides information on the tuition fees for the various courses

  2. Provides guidance on the installment facilities available to students

  3. Provides guidance and assistance in applying educational loan through Banks

  4. Advices on various check points for collection of tuition fees

  5. Provides finance clearance certificates to claim ifadahs and certificates

  6. Provides and helps international students in processing their visa and immigration requirements

  7. Oversee the hostel facilities for the female students Recruit qualified staff to fill vacant positions

  8. Maintain and manage college resources effectively and efficiently.

  9. Strategise the use of college physical assets.

  10. Mobilise securities to facilitate appropriate maintenance of the college resources.

 

 

Mr. Waleed Said  

Deputy Dean-Student & Admin Support
Email ID: waleedsaid@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 103

Faiza Salim Al Hubaishi

Security
Email: faizasalim@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 117

Mrs. Huda Al Habsi

CFSS Staff (Admin & Finance)
Email: hudahabsi@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 117

 

Mrs. Shamsa Al Ruqadi

CFSS Staff ( Admin & Finance)
Email: shamsa@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 117

Mr. George Abraham

Director Centre for Admin & Finance
Email ID: abraham.george@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 126

Mr. Jerson Aranha

Finance Manager
Email ID: jerson@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 159

 

Mr .Abid Moosa Al Balushi

Public Relations Manager
Email ID: abid@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 134

Mr. Abdullha Al Balushi

PRO
Email: abdullah@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 134

Mr. Assad Al Wahibi

 PRO
Email: assad@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No:134

Mr. Ahmed Sulaiman Khamis

 PRO
Email: 
Extn No:134

Juma Humaid Al Jabri

Security
Email: jumahumaid@gulfcllege.edu.om
Ext: 158

Mr. Fahad Marhoon Al Hassani

Security
Email: fahad12@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 117

Ms. Sunitha Ramankutty

CFSS Staff ( Admin & Finance)
Email ID: sunitha@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 117

Mr. Nasser Salim Khalfan

Cashier
Email: nasser@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 156

Ms. Khalsa Kalifan Al Naabi

Security
Email: khalsa158@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 158

Mr. Nasser Salim Khalfan

Cashier
Email: nasser@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 156

Mr. Marhoon Salim Al Hatali

Security
Email: marhoonsalim@gulfcollege.edu.om
Ext: 158

Mr. Ahmed Hassan Al Balushi

PRO
Email: ahmedhassan@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 156

Mr. Mohammed Al Ajmi

Cashier
Email: mohammedajmi@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 156

Mr. Santosh George

Manager-Facilities Maintenance
Email: santosh@gulfcollege,edu.om
Extn No: 159

Mr. Sulaiman Al Zidgali

Head, Security Department
Email: suleman12@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 158

Mr. Mubarak Al Rahbi

Security
Email: mubarakrahbi@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 158

Mr. Mubarak Bin Mohammed  Al Ismaili

Security
Email: mubarakismaili@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 158

Mr. Nasser Mubarak Al Mukhaini

Security
Email: nassermukhaini@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 158

Mr. Darwish Rashid Al Hasani

Security
Email: darwish@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 158

Mr. Juma Gharib Humaid Al Jabri

Head, Security 
Email: 
Extn No: 158

Mr. Hamood Khalfan Al Hadidi

Security
Email: hamoodkhalfan@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 158

Mr. Omar Abdul Rahim  Al Balushi

Security
Email: omarbalushi@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 158

Mr. Juma Talib Mubarek Al Awaisi

Security
Email: juma158@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 158

Mr. Haitham Ibrahim Al Balushi

Security
Email: haitham1@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 158

Mr. Hamood Amor said Al Habsi

Security
Email: Hamoodamor@gulfcollege.edu.om
Extn No: 158

Ms. Amal Khalf El Seid

Hostel Warden
Email: 
Extn No: 

Ms. Siham Suror Rashid Al Balushi

Receptionist
Email:
Extn No: 100

Mr. Shareef Pareek

Utilities
Email: 
Extn No: 

Telephone : 00968 24468666, Fax : 00968 24468600 Email : enquiry@gulfcollege.edu.om